Caf Referee

Uganda is set to host the CAF Young Talent Referees course and it will be the first time that such a course will be hosted by Uganda where a total of 34 referees from across the continent have been confirmed.

Two Ugandans Isa Masembe and Shamirah Nabadda will be part of the referees group while Constance Catherine Adipo is among the five instructors and Referee Training Course (RTC) officials.
The other referees are expected to have arrived by 13th September 2018 ahead of the planned opening ceremony the following day.

The five-day course will be held in Kampala and will begin on Friday 14th and end on Tuesday 18th September.
The CAF Deputy Secretary General in charge of football and development Anthony Baffoe said all the referees will undergo medical, physical, theoretical and technical tests during the course.
An Yan Lim Kee Chong (Mauritius), Felix Tanagwarima (Zimbabwe), Cherifi Nasradine (Algeria) and Pierre Alain Mounguengui (Gabon) are the other instructors and RTC officials.

Male Referees:
Nabil Boukhalfa (Algeria), Ligali Adissa Abdoul Raphiou (Benin), Tirelo Mositwane (Botswana), Georges Gatogato (Burundi), Daurte Fabricio (Cape Verde), Bilal Abdallah Ismael (Djibouti), Mahrous Mahmoud A. H. Ahmed (Egypt), Mogos Teklu Tsegay (Eritrea), Atcho Pierre (Gabon), Huraywidah Abdulwahid (Libya), Dahane Beida (Mauritania), Ali Moussa Mohamed (Niger), Artan Omar Abdulkadir (Somalia), Christopher Harrison (South Africa), Haythem Guirat (Tunisia)

Assistant Referees:
Eric Aymavo Ayamr (Benin), Kitso Sibanda Madondo (Botswana), Habib Sanou Judicael Oumar (Burkina Faso), Herve Kakunze (Burundi), Brahim Ahmat Adam (Chad), Martin Mukala (DR Congo), Ditsoga Boris Marlaise (Gabon), Babajee Ram (Mauritius), Akerkad Mustapha (Morocco), Mutuyimana Dieudonne (Rwanda), Dos Reis Montenegero Miro (Sao Tome and Prinicipe), Van Wyk Mervin John (South Africa), Soud Iddi Lila (Tanzania), Hassan Khalil (Tunisia), Isa Masembe (Uganda)
Female Referees:
Atman Lamia (Algeria), Abebe Tsehaynesh (Ethiopia), Madu Ndidi Patience (Nigeria), Amara Hedia (Tunisia), Shamirah Nabadda (Uganda)