Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Real Madrid and Sevilla have learned their opponents for the Champions League Group Stage.

Holders Real Madrid are in Group F with Borussia Dortmund, Sporting Lisbon and Legia Warsaw.

Last season’s beaten finalists Atletico get Bayern Munich, PSV Eindhoven and Rostov in Group D.

Stories Continues after ad

Barcelona, winners in 2015, are drawn against Manchester City, Borussia Monchengladbach and Celtic in Group C.

And Europa League winners Sevilla find themselves in Group H with Juventus, Lyon and Dinamo Zagreb.

The first round of group games taking place over September 13-14, the group stage concluding on December 6 and 7, and the final, in Cardiff, on June 3.

Champions League Group Stage draw in full:

Group A: Paris Saint-Germain, Arsenal, Basel, Ludogorets

Group B: Benfica, Napoli, Dynamo Kyiv, Besiktas

Group C: Barcelona, Manchester City, Gladbach, Celtic

Group D: Bayern Munich, Atletico Madrid, PSV Eindhoven, Rostov

Group E: CSKA Moscow, Bayer Leverkusen, Tottenham Hotspur, Monaco

Group F: Real Madrid, Borussia Dortmund, Sporting, Legia Warsaw

Group G: Leicester City, Porto, Club Brugge, Copenhagen

Group H: Juventus, Sevilla, Lyon, Dinamo Zagreb

Website | + posts